San Diego Surf Ladies

Log in

SDSL Shaka North County Surf Meet Up

Event
SDSL Shaka North County Surf Meet Up
 
Sun, October 24, 2021 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Location: North County

Registered attendees (10)

Date Name
Wed, October 20, 2021 Anonymous user
Wed, October 20, 2021 Anonymous user
Tue, October 19, 2021 Anonymous user
Thu, October 14, 2021
Fri, October 01, 2021
Thu, September 30, 2021
Tue, September 28, 2021
Sun, September 26, 2021
Thu, September 23, 2021
Tue, September 21, 2021 Anonymous user

San Diego Surf Ladies is a 501(c)4 registered nonprofit. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software